Serving the Citizens of Gallia County


Deputy Director

 Dale B. Whitt  

 Christopher L. Burnett  

Board Members:

Charla J. Whobrey, Chairperson

John G. Burnett
Robert E. Jenkins
Kennison N. Saunders



100 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots for the March 17, 2020 Primary Election




olvr.png coaWidget

To keep the information as current as possible, most of the information is linked to the Secretary of State Website. If you find links that are no longer valid, please call or email so we can maintain current information.

Gallia County Board of Elections
18 Locust Street
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
Office hours 8:30 - 4:00 (Monday - Friday)
Phone: 740 446-1600
Fax: (740) 441-2049
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.